Our London

Located in the Heart (and Soul!) of Downtown London

London, where innovation meets history, is a centre for healthcare and education and host to a thriving digital and cultural scene. Downtown London's Richmond Row is home to the Grand and the hub of the city's dining and shopping district. There's so much to discover, all within walking distance of the Grand...

Looking for A place to stay or dine?

We're proud to partner with some of the city's best restaurants and hotels. Learn More »

London has a thriving craft beer industry! Here's just a sampling:

Anderson Craft Ales – andersoncraftales.ca
Forked River Brewing – forkedriverbrewing.com
London Brewing Co-Operative – londonbrewing.ca
Toboggan Brewing Co. – www.tobogganbrewing.com

Looking for art?

Arts Project – artsproject.ca

Thielson Gallery – thielsengallery.com

Forest City Gallery – forestcitygallery.com

Jonathan Bancroft-Snell Gallery – jonathons.ca

Michael Gibson Gallery – gibsongallery.com

Museum London – museumlondon.ca

Looking for a little history?

Fanshawe Pioneer Village – fanshawepioneervillage.ca

Museum of Ontario Archaeology – archaeologymuseum.ca

Banting House – bantinghousenhsc.wordpress.com

Looking for music?

Aeolian Hall – aeolianhall.ca

Jack Richardson London Music Hall of Fame – jrlma.ca

London Music Club – londonmusicclub.com

London Music Hall – londonmusichall.com

Like to hike or bike?

London also has almost 60 kilometres of paved bike/walking trails that weave their way along the Thames River. View a map of walking and cycling trails on london.ca.

The Upper Thames River Conservation Authority offers hiking trails, nature walks, and more.

Looking for more?

Western Fair District has live entertainment, a farmer’s market, events, and more – westernfairdistrict.com


For everything London, visit Tourism London at www.londontourism.ca and www.downtownlondon.ca.

We look forward to seeing you!

Subscribe Today
Subscribe
Season Brochure
2017-2018 (PDF)
Support the Grand
Donate
Location

471 Richmond St.

London, ON N6A 3E4